Religious Hell Raisers? Yes, Indeed.

I must admit that I’m not a very religious man, but I am spiritual. It’s not because I’m an avid drinker of spirits either, although divine intervention has definitely steered me away from death by intoxication on many occasions. No, it’s more due to the fact that I do believe we transcend to another world after death. Now you might think that hell raising and religion are on opposite ends of the spectrum, but, hopefully, by the end of my online rant, I will have changed your mind.Moses parting sea

Read more…

Leave a Reply

